A Short Break

Hi everyone,

I am having a short break from researching and blogging, as I am starting University again in a few weeks and want to get settled again properly. This does not mean that I am stopping forever, just for a few months.

I have a list of possible future research blog posts that I will hopefully get back to as soon as possible. These include my grandfather Frederick Allan Beacock, my grandmother Thelma Beacock (nee Baxter),  my 2x great grandfather William Hall and another 2x great grandfather Mortimer Ellarby.

If you have any questions or just want to contact me, please feel free to send me an email through the contact page, here.

Thank you very much for understanding,
Kind Regards,
Tony.

Leave a Reply

